Town of Fordoche
Your Subtitle text
Contact Us

Town of Fordoche

5390 Fordoche Road - Physical

PO Box 10 - Mailing

Fordoche, Louisiana 70732

 

ALL EMERGENCY CALLS – DIAL  911

 

225.637.3112 City Hall

225.637.2899 Fax

225.637.3038 Police Department – NON EMERGENCY

225.637.2401 Fire Department – NON EMERGENCY

 

E-MAIL LINKS

Mayor = mayor@fordoche.org

Clerk = clerk@fordoche.org

Police Chief = chiefofpolice@fordoche.org


Councilmembers

Robin Cashio = rcashio@fordoche.org
Karen Kimble= kkimble@fordoche.org
Lonnie Kimble = lkimble@fordoche.org
Callie Meche = cmeche@fordoche.org
Mayor Temp Pore - Don Sonnier = dsonnier@fordoche.org


Town Maintenance

Shane Pickett = townmaintenance@fordoche.org
Website Builder